largerelop.blogg.se

Wild hearts crew release date
Wild hearts crew release date





wild hearts crew release date

Charlie also rehashes her desire to help animals that are hurt or abandoned (again, I can relate), and she apparently likes music as well. Oh my, I can relate to the loud bit! My father was constantly telling me to keep my voice down, and I've also drawn fire from library patrons for having too big a voice, so I can associate with this. Given their colorful hair and makeup I had a hard time choosing (Kenna and Cori were my two initial favorites), but I finally picked Charlie Lake over music-loving Cori and photographer Kenna. All of them have their own semi-unique style and their own personality, and to my great delight they all look different in the face. At the moment the line consists of five characters: Rallie Radmore, Cori Cruise, Charlie Lake, Jacy Masters, and Kenna Roswell. Thank God they are breaking that mold too, as I've always equated the "girl next door" image with mediocrity.

wild hearts crew release date

The Wild Hearts Crew is Mattel's latest foray into the realm of edgy, trendy dolls that break the "girl next door" mold. Now, if you remember my Blume review you might recall that I spoke of the Wild Hearts Crew and my fondness for them. I had intended for my Facebook-free month to be a little more active, but it got hot again here in the Bootheel and work has been busy as well, so what's a girl to do? Yes, here it is officially fall, and I still break into a sweat when I move about inside my house.

wild hearts crew release date

Hello, my little artichokes, it's RagingMoon1987 with another doll review for y'all.







Wild hearts crew release date