largerelop.blogg.se

Where can you watch passion of the christ in english
Where can you watch passion of the christ in english













where can you watch passion of the christ in english

You will love the one and hate the other".Ībout 90% of the world is just like these Jews who hate Jesus and people who represent Him because their boat is being rocked. "You are not to love this world or anything in it". Fine for 80-90 years then what? As He so often said "My Kingdom is not of this world". All their lifestyle reminds them of the true God and most people ( about 90% of this world's people ) don't want Him. And as Firefly said this is why the people hate the Jews because they are chosen by the true God and are His people. That is OK to have that but that is NOT to be your God. Not that He doesn't want us to have money and be comfortable down here, but He told them time and time again as He tells all of us who would listen. But they thought freedom meant political freedom and being able to live comfortable with lots of money. Jesus is the Son of God and their Messiah and He came to them to give them freedom from all their oppressors, the Romans at this point. They were trying to make a good life for themselves down here for their peasly 80-90 years that they have down here. The reason the Jews in Jesus day hated Him so much is because He was rocking their comfort boat. I hope that I writing this helps out anyone who has been aching to see Passion or anyone who already has seen view it in a better way.įirefly you're right. I think that this movie brings everything to the table if you believe in Jesus. Although, there are some people, like my father, who keep on saying that they are not ready to see this movie. Not only this film refers to a huge religious icon in life, but it tells a story that is magnificient and beautiful. The Passion, in my opinion, did an exceptional job on showing such hatred, and so much strength an individual can persue if he/she believes in what they are fighting for. I don't think it is accurate to say, " I liked this film." But I can say that I liked the experience that it brought to me because it gave me more insight on how someone may think on the life of Jesus. In my own opinion, I appreciated how Mel Gibson directed this film. This movie was a very touchy subject and left many with many mixed feelings. When The Passion was in theatres I went with my friend and his church to go watch it. I am a young man who is religious but no longer attends church or follows any religion strictly. I guess to start off this synopsis I should introduce myself so people know where I am coming from.















Where can you watch passion of the christ in english